• Online Shop

    Click here to order

  • Players Zone

  • Fixtures

  • Latest News

  • Training

    Tuesday at 7:45pm

    Highgate Wood School N8 8RN

    Check out our Training page for more info.

  • Club Notes / News

Contact

Want to play for the club, support the team, or find out more about our plans?

Éire Óg GAA
The London Irish Centre
50-52 Camden Square
London NW1 9XB
e: secretary@eireoglondon.org
t: 020 7916 2222

Club Contacts:

Position /

Name

Contact Details

Chairman Conor Mc Ginn chairman@eireoglondon.org
Vice Chairman Nigel Drew vicechairman@eireoglondon.org
Honorary Secretary Patrick Reynolds secretary@eireoglondon.org
Registrar Paul Mulholland registrar@eireoglondon.org
Honorary Treasurer Brian Digney treasurer@eireoglondon.org
Vice Treasurer Sean Allen vicetreasurer@eireoglondon.org
PRO Johnny Costello pro@eireoglondon.org
Welfare Officer Damian Shannon welfare@eireoglondon.org
Team Manager John Tierney manager@eireoglondon.org

We look forward to hearing from you.

Éire Óg Committee 2012-13:

  • Chairman - Conor McGinn
  • Vice President - Paul Mulholland
  • Manager – Paul Maher
  • Honorary Secretary / Assistant Manger -Patrick Reynolds
  • Assistant Secretary – Damian Shannon
  • Registrar - Brian Digney
  • Honorary Treasurer - Richie Graham
  • Vice Treasurer - Nigel Drew
  • Public Relations Officer / Communications Officer - Johnny Costello
  • Executive Committee Member / Players Representative - Kieran Lyons
  • Executive Committee Members
  • Peter Middleton
  • James Kilroy
  • Gerry Carthy
  • Conor Nilan
  • Dermot Reynolds
  • Diarmaid Cadhain
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: